Welcome to the home of the
South Morang Football and Netball Club

Mill Park Lakes Recreation Reserve
170 The Lakes Blvd, South Morang, VIC 3752

Auskick Schedule

Date & Time Session Week Number Notices
Saturday, 31 March, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Easter and FIRST Weekend of School Holidays

NO AUSKICK
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

MIDDLE Weekend of School Holidays

NO AUSKICK
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

Auskick Day 1 and LAST Weekend of School Holidays

Day 1
Saturday, 21 April, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

We're off and running.   Skills Coaching

7 weeks straight - April 22 to June 2

2 to 8
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Queens Birthday Long Weekend

NO AUSKICK
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

Skills Coaching

9
Saturday, 23 June, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

Skills Coaching

10
Saturday, 30 June, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

First Weekend of School Holidays - Auskick is ON

11
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Middle Weekend of School Holidays

NO AUSKICK
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

Last Weekend of School Holidays - Auskick is ON

5 weeks straight - July 14 to August 11

12 to 16
Saturday, 11 August, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

Our Final morning for 2018

Details closer to the time ... still a long way away !

16 Last Day