Welcome to the Lions Den
Home of the South Morang Lions

Mill Park Lakes Recreation Reserve
170 The Lakes Blvd, South Morang, VIC 3752

Contact SMFNC

Executive Committee

Chairman

Jim Chetcuti
0417834356

crackedscon@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Tamara Howlett
0418586039

howlett.tamara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior Vice President

Gary Moran
0419319173

colourdecpainting@hotmail.com

Junior Vice President

Rachel Slattery
0428357406

rachel.clark4@bigpond.com

General Committee

Social CoOrdinator

Leah Bassett
0409302783

bassett.leah.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Netball CoOrdinator

Megan Quinn
0402302795

mquinn@lll.com.au

Media CoOrdinator

Brent Williams

smfcmedia@hotmail.com

Sponsorship

David Craig
0412750988

dbc713@iinet.net.au

General Committee

Andy Faila
0434319633

lisafailla@hotmail.com

Waste Management

Morris D'Intinosante
0405477584

webster05@bigpond.com

General Committee

Duane Russell
0431647776

duane@bigimpactlandscaping.com.au

General Committee

Greg Cameron
0431563715

camer1111@yahoo.com.au

General Committee

Lachlan Vinar
0406765055

lachlanvinar@outlook.com

General Committee

Damon Lansfield
0400034671

damon.lansfield@nab.com.au

General Committee

Vince Capeci

vince.a.capeci@team.telstra.com

General Committee

Vince Alessandrino
0423296819

vince.alessandrino@woolworths.com.au

General Committee

Brendan MacDonald
0412542922

brendan@macdonaldfloor.com.au

General Committee

Chris Kotsopoulos
0422327421

cjkotsopoulos@hotmail.com

Non Committee

Football Operations Manager

Mark Muscat
0400011585

mmuscat19@hotmail.com

Golf DayCoOrdinator

Paul Burns
0411213713

paulandmaureen@hotmail.co.uk

AusKick Liason

John Warburton
0407055615

john.warburton@team.telstra.com

Bar Manager

Dave Hall

N/A@com.au

Club Historian

Peter Bassett
0411642331

N/A@com.au

Contact Forms

If you wish to contact SMFC, please use one of the contact forms below and one of our team will get back to you in a timely manner to resolve your enquiry.

General Seniors Juniors Auskick Netball Social Sponsors Media