Welcome to the Lions Den
Home of the South Morang Lions

Mill Park Lakes Recreation Reserve
170 The Lakes Blvd, South Morang, VIC 3752

Contact SMFNC

Executive Committee

Chairman

Tam Howlett
0418586039

howlett.tamara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Linda Dickson
0457201321

linda.dickson@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Senior Vice President

Brad Faulkner

Junior Vice President

Wanda Waligora
0452223533

Treasurer

Pas Danielle
0407466322

pas.prvms@optusnet.com.au

Senior President

Chris Donnelly
0412765375

joshchloebo@gmail.com

Junior President

Wayne Hoare
0400725134

wayne.hoare@gmail.com

General Committee

Social CoOrdinator

Matt Robinson
0414462230

Netball CoOrdinator

Megan Quinn
0402302795

mquinn@lll.com.au

Media CoOrdinator

Aimee McDougall

Sponsorship

Ian Dickson
0429201321

thedicksonclan@bigpond.com

General Committee

Andy Faila
0434319633

lisafailla@hotmail.com

Canteen Manager

Karen Tucker
0400845304

Karen-tucker@hotmail.com

General Committee

Greg Heatley
0409338023

gheatley@bigpond.net.au

General Committee

Leah Bassett

bassett.leah.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Non Committee

Football Operations Manager

Mark Muscat
0400011585

mmuscat19@hotmail.com

AusKick Liason

John Warburton
0407055615

john.warburton@team.telstra.com

Contact Forms

If you wish to contact SMFC, please use one of the contact forms below and one of our team will get back to you in a timely manner to resolve your enquiry.

General Seniors Juniors Auskick Netball Social Sponsors Media